Faculty

View by expertise View by rank

 


Bruce Avolio

Professor of Management

Mark Pigott Chair in Business Strategic Leadership

Office: 487 PACCAR Hall
bavolio@uw.edu

Expertise

Leadership
Organizational Behavior

Christopher M. Barnes

Associate Professor of Management

Evert McCabe Endowed Fellow

Office: 585 PACCAR Hall
Phone: 206-221-4719
chris24b@uw.edu

Expertise

Decision Making
Leadership
Organizational Behavior
Teamwork

Tod Bergstrom

Tod Bergstrom

Lecturer of Business Law

tod2@uw.edu

Expertise

Law
Regulation

Gregory Bigley

Associate Professor of Management

Longbrake Endowed Professor in Innovation

Office: 467 PACCAR Hall
Phone: 206-685-7686
Fax: 206-543-3968
gbigley@uw.edu

Expertise

Leadership
Organizational Behavior

Warren Boeker

Professor of Management

Douglas E. Olesen Excellence Chair in Entrepreneurship

Office: 567 PACCAR Hall
Phone: 206-543-8731
Fax: 206-685-9392
wboeker@uw.edu

Expertise

Entrepreneurship
Technology And Innovation Strategy

Xiao-Ping Chen

Professor of Management

Philip M. Condit Endowed Chair in Business Administration

Office: 303D Dempsey Hall
Phone: 206-543-2265
Fax: 206-543-3968
xpchen@uw.edu

Expertise

Creativity
Decision Making
Entrepreneurship
Global Business
Leadership
Organizational Behavior
Teamwork

Jacob Colker

Jacob Colker

Lecturer of Entrepreneurship

colker@uw.edu

Expertise

Entrepreneurship
Leadership
Marketing Strategy
Technology And Innovation Strategy

Emily Cox Pahnke

Associate Professor of Management

Charlene M. and Arthur W. Buerk Endowed Faculty Fellow

Office: 422 PACCAR Hall
Phone: 206-616-7725
Fax: 206-543-3968
eacox@uw.edu
Website

Expertise

Entrepreneurship
Technology And Innovation Strategy
Venture Capital

Emer Dooley

Lecturer of Entrepreneurship

Lawrence P. Hughes Faculty Fellow in Innovation and Entrepreneurship

Office: 211B Dempsey Hall
Phone: 206-369-7248
Fax: 425-451-1229
emer@u.washington.edu

Expertise

Entrepreneurship
Technology And Innovation Strategy

Crystal Farh

Assistant Professor of Management

farh@uw.edu

Expertise

Creativity
Global Business
Leadership
Organizational Behavior
Teamwork

Ryan Fehr

Associate Professor of Management

Office: 565 PACCAR Hall
Phone: 206-543-4935
Fax: 206-543-3968
rfehr@u.washington.edu
Website

Expertise

Corporate Social Responsibility
Ethics
Organizational Behavior

Christina Ting Fong

Principal Lecturer of Management

Office: 542 PACCAR Hall
Phone: 206-543-4878
Fax: 206-543-3968
ctfong@u.washington.edu

Expertise

Leadership
Organizational Behavior
Teamwork

Abhinav Gupta

Assistant Professor of Strategic Management

Office: 589 PACCAR Hall
Phone: 206-543-4052
abhinavg@uw.edu

Expertise

Corporate Governance
Corporate Social Responsibility
Leadership

Benjamin Hallen

Assistant Professor of Management

Charlene M. and Arthur W. Buerk Endowed Faculty Fellow

Office: 531 PACCAR Hall
Phone: 206-543-4579
bhallen@uw.edu

Expertise

Accelerators
E-business
Entrepreneurship
Technology And Innovation Strategy
Venture Capital

Charles Hill

Professor of Management and Organization

Hughes M. and Katherine G. Blake Endowed Professor in Business Administration

Office: 518 PACCAR Hall
Phone: 206-543-4867
Fax: 206-685-9392
chill@u.washington.edu

Expertise

Competitive Strategy
Mergers And Acquisitions
Microeconomics
Strategic Alliances

Vandra Huber

Professor Emeritus of Human Resources Management

Office: 581 PACCAR Hall
Phone: 206-543-5365
Fax: 206-543-3968
vandra@uw.edu

Expertise

Human Resource Management

Ruth Huwe

Lecturer of Management

Office: 570 PACCAR Hall
Phone: 206-543-7150
Fax: 206-543-3968
rhuwe@u.washington.edu

Michael Johnson

Associate Professor of Management

The Boeing Company Endowed Professor in Business Management

Office: 544 PACCAR Hall
Phone: 206-616-2756
Fax: 206-543-3968
mdj3@u.washington.edu
Website

Expertise

Leadership
Teamwork

Thomas Jones

Professor Emeritus of Management

Office: 512 PACCAR Hall
Phone: 206-543-6380
Fax: 206-543-3968
rebozo@uw.edu

Philip Kienast

Associate Professor Emeritus of Human Resource Management

Office: 518 PACCAR Hall
Phone: 206-543-1390
Fax: 206-543-3968
kienast@uw.edu

Suresh Kotha

Professor of Management

Chair, Department of Management and Organization

Olesen/Battelle Excellence Chair in Entrepreneurship

Office: 548 PACCAR Hall
Phone: 206-543-4466
Fax: 206-543-3968
skotha@uw.edu
Website

Expertise

Competitive Strategy
E-commerce
Entrepreneurship
Technology And Innovation Strategy

Thomas William Lee

Professor of Management

Hughes M. Blake Endowed Professor of Management

Office: 557 PACCAR Hall
Phone: 206-543-4389
Fax: 206-616-3180
orcas@u.washington.edu

Expertise

Human Resource Management
Organizational Behavior

Alan Leong

Lecturer of Management and Organization

leonga@uw.edu

Richard S. McPherson

Lecturer of Management

Office: 466 PACCAR Hall
Phone: 425-818-8280
Fax: 206-543-3968
rsmcpher@u.washington.edu

Terence Mitchell

Professor Emeritus of Management

Office: 536 PACCAR Hall
Phone: 206-543-6779
Fax: 206-543-3968
trm@uw.edu

Expertise

Decision Making
Leadership

Ken Myer

Lecturer of Leadership, Technology Commercialization

Phone: 206-321-3736
myerk@uw.edu

Expertise

Entrepreneurship
Leadership
Technology Commercialization

Vitaly Nishanov

Lecturer of Management

Office: 260 Mackenzie Hall
Phone: 206-616-3160
Fax: 206-543-3968
vitaly@u.washington.edu

Richard L. Nolan

Professor Emeritus of Management and Organization

Office: 583 PACCAR Hall
Phone: 206-543-0067
Fax: 206-543-3968
rnolan2@uw.edu

Daniel Olson

Daniel M. Olson

Assistant Professor of Management

Office: 419 PACCAR Hall
Phone: 206-543-7689
dmolson@uw.edu
Website

Expertise

Competitive Strategy
Corporate Social Responsibility
Entrepreneurship
Law

Raj Rakhra

Lecturer of Management

rajr@uw.edu

Expertise

Competitive Strategy

Scott Reynolds

Scott J. Reynolds

Professor of Business Ethics

Weyerhaeuser Endowed Faculty Fellow

Office: 550 PACCAR Hall
Phone: 206-543-4452
Fax: 206-543-3968
heyscott@uw.edu

Expertise

Corporate Social Responsibility
Ethics

Borje Saxberg

Professor Emeritus of Management

Office: 309 Mackenzie Hall
borjeo@u.washington.edu

Kira Schabram

Kira Schabram

Assistant Professor of Management

Office: 421 PACCAR Hall
Phone: 206-543-1835
schabram@uw.edu

Expertise

Ethics
Organizational Behavior
Teamwork

Lian Shao

Lian Shao

Lecturer

Office: 243 Mackenzie Hall
Phone: 425-623-2300
lianshao@uw.edu

Expertise

Human Resource Management
Organizational Behavior

Benjamin Shobert

Part-time lecturer of Management and Organization

Phone: 317-777-2926
Fax: 425-644-2185
bshobert@uw.edu
Website

Expertise

Strategic Planning

David G. Sirmon

Associate Professor of Management

Robert Herbold Professor in Entrepreneurship

Office: 583 PACCAR Hall
Phone: 206-543-0067
Fax: 206-543-3968
dsirmon@uw.edu

Expertise

Competitive Strategy
Mergers And Acquisitions
Strategic Alliances

Kevin Steensma

Professor of Management

Michael G. Foster Endowed Professor

Office: 524 PACCAR Hall
Phone: 206-543-4897
Fax: 206-543-3968
steensma@uw.edu

Expertise

Competitive Strategy
Global Business
Strategic Alliances
Technology And Innovation Strategy

David Tan

Assistant Professor of Management

Office: 426 PACCAR Hall
Phone: 206-543-6405
davidtan@uw.edu

Expertise

Competitive Strategy

Elizabeth Umphress

Associate Professor of Management

Evert McCabe Endowed Fellow

Office: 587 PACCAR Hall
Phone: 206-616-8872
Fax: 206-543-3968
eu4@uw.edu

Expertise

Ethics
Organizational Behavior

Karl Vesper

Professor Emeritus of Business Administration

kvesper@u.washington.edu

Elijah Wee

Elijah Wee

Assistant Professor of Management

eliwee@uw.edu

Expertise

Creativity
Organizational Behavior

John Zagula

Expertise

Communications
Consumer Behavior
Entrepreneurship
Leadership
Marketing Strategy
Private Equity
Technology And Innovation Strategy
Venture Capital

Photo of Tiona Zuzul

Tiona Zuzul

Assistant Professor

tzuzul@uw.edu

Expertise

Entrepreneurship
Technology And Innovation Strategy