Skip to main content


PhD Student Directory

 

Chethana Achar

Ph.D. Candidate

Area of Specialization: Marketing

Contact

Office: Mackenzie Hall 324
Email: acharc@uw.edu
Student Website

Katharine Wright Adame

Ph.D. Student

Area of Specialization: Accounting


Vipul Aggarwal

Ph.D. Student

Area of Specialization: Information Systems

Contact

Email: aggarv@uw.edu

Kothai (Priya) Alagarsamy

Ph.D. Student

Area of Specialization: Finance

Contact

Email: priyakal@uw.edu

Abdullah Alawadhi

Ph.D. Student

Area of Specialization: Finance

Contact

Email: a90@uw.edu

Giselle Antoine

Ph.D. Student

Area of Specialization: Management

Contact

Email: gea2006@uw.edu

Mohammad Arbabian

Ph.D. Candidate

Area of Specialization: Operations Management


Eunhee Bae

Ph.D. Student

Area of Specialization: Management

Contact

Email: ehbae@uw.edu

Ebrahim Barzegary Banadkooki

Ph.D. Student

Area of Specialization: Marketing

Contact

Email: ebar@uw.edu
Student Website

Anupama Mukund Bharadwaj

Ph.D. Student

Area of Specialization: Marketing

Contact

Office: Mackenzie Hall 351
Email: amukund1@uw.edu

Edita Cao

Ph.D. Candidate

Area of Specialization: Marketing

Contact

Office: Mackenzie Hall 338
Email: escao@uw.edu

Seo Eun Chang

Ph.D. Student

Area of Specialization: Marketing

Contact

Email: sechang@uw.edu

Alvin Chen

Ph.D. Candidate

Area of Specialization: Finance

Contact

Email: dachozen@uw.edu

Charles Connaughton

Ph.D. Student

Area of Specialization: Technology Entrepreneurship


Jiaying Deng

Ph.D. Student

Area of Specialization: Information Systems

Contact

Office: Mackenzie Hall 350

Shahryar Doosti

Ph.D. Candidate

Area of Specialization: Information Systems

Contact

Office: Mackenzie Hall 326
Phone: 206-616-2490
Email: shahryar@uw.edu
Student Website

Quentin Dupont

Ph.D. Student

Area of Specialization: Finance

Contact

Email: dupontq@uw.edu

Rory Ernst

Ph.D. Student

Area of Specialization: Finance

Contact

Email: rjernst@uw.edu

Zhen Fang

Ph.D. Student

Area of Specialization: Information Systems

Contact

Office: Mackenzie Hall 328
Phone: 425-287-3406
Email: zhenfang@uw.edu
Student Website

Abed el Karim Farroukh

Ph.D. Student

Area of Specialization: Finance

Contact

Email: farroukh@uw.edu

Soraya (Nadia) Fatehi

Ph.D. Student

Area of Specialization: Operations Management


Amir Fazli

Ph.D. Candidate

Area of Specialization: Marketing

Contact

Email: fazli@uw.edu
Student Website

Anna Fung

Ph.D. Student

Area of Specialization: Management


Aravinda Garimella

Ph.D. Candidate

Area of Specialization: Information Systems

Contact

Office: Mackenzie Hall 350
Email: aravinda@uw.edu
Student Website

Xiyuan Ge

Ph.D. Student

Area of Specialization: Operations Management

Contact

Email: xiyuange@uw.edu

Behnaz Ghahestani Bojd

Ph.D. Candidate

Area of Specialization: Information Systems


Claudia Gonzalez

Ph.D. Candidate

Area of Specialization: Management


Bita Hajihashemi

Ph.D. Student

Area of Specialization: Marketing

Contact

Email: bitaha@uw.edu

Rui Han

Ph.D. Student

Area of Specialization: Finance

Contact

Email: ruihan@uw.edu

Alexander Hanning

Ph.D. Student

Area of Specialization: Finance

Contact

Email: ahanning@uw.edu

Yu Tse Heng

Ph.D. Student

Area of Specialization: Management

Contact

Office: Mackenzie Hall 359
Email: yutse@uw.edu
Curriculum vitae

Ashton Hyman

Ph.D. Student

Area of Specialization: Accounting


Jisu Kim

Ph.D. Student

Area of Specialization: Marketing

Contact

Email: jisukim2@uw.edu

Young Seok Kim

Ph.D. Student

Area of Specialization: Management

Contact

Office: Mackenzie Hall 321
Email: yyskim@uw.edu
Curriculum vitae

Anna Kruglova

Ph.D. Student

Area of Specialization: Finance

Contact

Email: kruglova@uw.edu

Michelle Lee

Ph.D. Student

Area of Specialization: Management

Contact

Office: Mackenzie Hall 344
Email: michlee@uw.edu
Curriculum vitae

Stephen Lee

Ph.D. Student

Area of Specialization: Management


Katie Lem

Ph.D. Student

Area of Specialization: Accounting


Yuankun Li

Ph.D. Student

Area of Specialization: Operations Management

Contact

Email: yuankunl@uw.edu

Claire Lin

Ph.D. Student

Area of Specialization: Finance

Contact

Email: clalin@uw.edu

Zibo Liu

Ph.D. Student

Area of Specialization: Information Systems

Contact

Office: Mackenzie Hall 328
Phone: 425-273-3545
Email: zibol@uw.edu

Wei Ting Loh

Ph.D. Student

Area of Specialization: Accounting

Contact

Email: weiloh@uw.edu

YuanYuan (Jennifer) Lu

Ph.D. Student

Area of Specialization: Accounting


Majid Majzoubi

Ph.D. Student

Area of Specialization: Technology Entrepreneurship


Misha Mariam

Ph.D. Student

Area of Specialization: Management

Contact

Office: Mackenzie Hall 322
Email: misha15@uw.edu
Curriculum vitae

Olga Martin

Ph.D. Candidate

Area of Specialization: Marketing

Contact

Email: omartin@uw.edu

Zixuan (Maggie) Meng

Ph.D. Student

Area of Specialization: Information Systems

Contact

Email: zxmeng@uw.edu

Mariia Mitkina

Ph.D. Student

Area of Specialization: Marketing

Contact

Email: mmitkina@uw.edu

Simmi Mookerjee

Ph.D. Student

Area of Specialization: Accounting


Kee Hea Moon

Ph.D. Student

Area of Specialization: Accounting


Aleksey Myroniv

Ph.D. Student

Area of Specialization: Marketing

Contact

Email: almyro@uw.edu

Emisa Nategh

Ph.D. Student

Area of Specialization: Operations Management

Contact

Office: Mackenzie Hall 325
Phone: 206-543-0118
Email: emisan@uw.edu

Wei Jee Ong

Ph.D. Student

Area of Specialization: Management

Contact

Office: Mackenzie Hall 334
Email: weijee@uw.edu
Curriculum vitae

Kyung Min Park

Ph.D. Student

Area of Specialization: Information Systems

Contact

Email: parkk30@uw.edu

Tarun Patel

Ph.D. Student

Area of Specialization: Finance

Contact

Email: tarun625@uw.edu

Eugene Pavlov

Ph.D. Candidate

Area of Specialization: Marketing

Contact

Email: epavlov@uw.edu

Omid Rafieian Koopaei

Ph.D. Student

Area of Specialization: Marketing

Contact

Email: rafieian@uw.edu

Robert Raney

Ph.D. Candidate

Area of Specialization: Accounting


Kyung Sun (Melissa) Rhee

Ph.D. Candidate

Area of Specialization: Information Systems

Contact

Email: ksr22@uw.edu
Student Website

Young Won Rhee

Ph.D. Student

Area of Specialization: Management

Contact

Office: Mackenzie Hall 332
Email: ywrhee@uw.edu
Curriculum vitae

Jen Rhymer

Ph.D. Student

Area of Specialization: Technology Entrepreneurship


Edgar Rodriguez Vazquez

Ph.D. Student

Area of Specialization: Accounting

Contact

Email: edgarrod@uw.edu

Lucas Rooney

Ph.D. Student

Area of Specialization: Finance

Contact

Email: ljrooney@uw.edu

Samantha Seto

Ph.D. Student

Area of Specialization: Accounting

Contact

Email: scseto@uw.edu

Dongheon (David) Shin

Ph.D. Student

Area of Specialization: Finance

Contact

Email: dhshin11@uw.edu

Kyeyoung Shin

Ph.D. Student

Area of Specialization: Management

Contact

Email: kyeyoung@uw.edu

S. Joseph Shin

Ph.D. Student

Area of Specialization: Management


Shiyang Sima

Ph.D. Student

Area of Specialization: Marketing

Contact

Email: sima222@uw.edu

Roshan Sinha

Ph.D. Candidate

Area of Specialization: Accounting


Katie Spangenberg (Quinn)

Ph.D. Candidate

Area of Specialization: Marketing

Contact

Office: Mackenzie Hall 337
Email: katies9@uw.edu
Student Website

Trevor Watkins

Ph.D. Candidate

Area of Specialization: Management


Traylor Weiten

Ph.D. Student

Area of Specialization: Marketing

Contact

Email: tjweiten@uw.edu

John Wertz

Ph.D. Student

Area of Specialization: Accounting

Contact

Email: jwertz@uw.edu

Nicole West

Ph.D. Student

Area of Specialization: Management

Contact

Email: nvwest@uw.edu

Michael Wittry

Ph.D. Candidate

Area of Specialization: Finance

Contact

Office: Mackenzie Hall 365
Phone: 206-685-8992
Email: mwittry@uw.edu
Student Website

Wei (William) Xiong

Ph.D. Student

Area of Specialization: Finance

Contact

Email: wxiong17@uw.edu

Bingyu Yan

Ph.D. Student

Area of Specialization: Finance

Contact

Email: byan109@uw.edu

Amin ZadKazemi Derakhshi

Ph.D. Student

Area of Specialization: Marketing

Contact

Email: aminz@uw.edu

Yiming Zhang

Ph.D. Student

Area of Specialization: Operations Management

Contact

Email: ym227@uw.edu

Tongxin Zhou

Ph.D. Student

Area of Specialization: Information Systems

Contact

Email: txzhou5@uw.edu

Zhijin Zhou

Ph.D. Student

Area of Specialization: Information Systems

Contact

Office: Mackenzie Hall 333
Email: zjzhou@uw.edu
Student Website