Skip to main content

Advisory Boards

Global Business Advisory Board

Name Title Company
Hans Aarhus Finance Director The Boeing Company
Marco Abbruzzese Senior Regional Manager, Washington & Alaska Wells Fargo Private Bank
Ken Dixon* Retired Partner Deloitte & Touche LLP
Bill Franklin President Franklin International
Brian Golob Founding Partner & CEO Golob Partners
Mark Hilton COO MCM Telecom
Nader Kabbani Vice President, WW Amazon Flex Amazon
Steve McMillan Executive Vice President of Global Services F5 Networks
Flip Morse Senior Vice President, Corporate Resources Nintendo of America, Inc.
Christopher Nilsen President Laurelhurst Capital Management, LLC
Ray Risco President RSolutions
Jeri Wait Founder Orca Wave

CIBER Advisory Board

Name Title Company
Marie Anchordoguy Professor, International Studies, Jackson School of International Studies University of Washington
Jonathan Bensky* Washington District Export Council
Maria Bianchi-Lastra International Business Development Professional
A Boungjaktha Vice President Global Engagement Greater Seattle Partners
Justin Calvo Global Digital Marketing Director Avanade
Xiao-Ping Chen Associate Dean for Academic and Faculty Affairs, Foster School of Business University of Washington
Dan Dang Global Business Association Co-President, Foster School MBA University of Washington
Debadutta Dash Co-Chair Washington State India Trade Relations Action Committee
Priya Gupta Global Business Association Co-President, Foster School MBA University of Washington
Sam Kaplan Director, Center of Excellence for Global Trade & Supply Chain Management Highline College
James Kern President International Market Brands
Ann Lesperance Deputy Director, Regional Programs Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
Diane Mooney Director, U.S. Export Assistance Center U.S. Department of Commerce
Carrie Pederson CEO SmartGames, Ltd.
Dana Raigrodski Executive Director, Global Affairs, School of Law University of Washington
Jeffrey Riedinger Vice Provost for Global Affairs University of Washington
Nishika de Rosairo CEO & Creative Director Experiential Insight
Honorio Todino Faculty, Business, Engineering & IT Division North Seattle College
Judith Wasserheit Chair & Professor, Department of Global Health University of Washington
Mark Wen President Washington State China Chamber of Commerce
Brian Wright Director of Sales Nice-Pak Products, Inc.

*Board Chair