Contact Us – MBA Career Management

MBA Career Management
Michael G. Foster School of Business
Room 212 L Dempsey Hall
Box 353223
Seattle, WA 98195-3223
Phone: 206-685-2410
Email: mbacm@uw.edu

Corporate Recruiting Team

To make an appointment with a corporate recruiting team member, click on Corporate Recruiting Appointment.

Naomi Sanchez
Assistant Dean, MBA Career Management
206-543-3689, naomiks@uw.edu

Colette Vogel
Senior Associate Director for Recruiting and Talent Acquisition
Director, Mentorship Program
206-685-4720, colettev@uw.edu

Bronica Sam
Senior Associate Director for Recruiting Talent Acquisition
206-616-8656, bwan@uw.edu

Danielle Shultz
Program Coordinator
206-221-6603, deshultz@uw.edu

Mikayla Hougan
Program Coordinator
206-685-9263, mhougan@uw.edu

Coaching Team

To make an appointment with a coaching team member, click on Coaching Appointment.

Naomi Sanchez
Assistant Dean, MBA Career Management
206-543-3689, naomiks@uw.edu

Jessica Ma
Senior Associate Director, On-boarding
206-616-3516, jkyma@uw.edu

Jean Gekler
Senior Associate Director
206-685-2410, jgekler@uw.edu

Sally Templeton
Senior Associate Director and Career Strategist
206-221-8038, sallyjt@uw.edu

Julie Boden
Senior Associate Director and Career Consultant
206-543-3083, bodenj@uw.edu

Elaine Newtson
Senior Associate Director
206-685-3454, ementis@uw.edu

Gregory Heller
Presentation and Career Coach
206-543-2351, gheller@uw.edu

Shawn Lipton
MBA Adjunct Career Coach
slipton@uw.edu

Dodi Briscoe
MBA Adjunct Career Coach
dbriscoe@uw.edu

Program Support Team

Danielle Shultz
Program Coordinator
206-221-6603, deshultz@uw.edu

Marcia Caldwell
Program Coordinator
206-685-2410, mbc@uw.edu

Student Associates

bccjobs@uw.edu