Skip to main content

Advisory Board

The founding Center for Leadership and Strategic Thinking Advisory Board was created to support the launching of the Center and to serve as advisors to the Executive Director of the Center. Currently, members of the original founding Advisory Board also serve in the role of building out the permanent CLST Advisory Board, which facilitates future growth and development of the Center, in advancing the science and practice of strategic leadership development. 

The Center’s advisory board is still being formed, but the list below provides the current members on this board.

The Center for Leadership & Strategic Thinking’s first Advisory Board meeting will be held on the morning of December 5th in the Pigott Board room.


2018 Advisory Board

Ben Minicucci, President & COO, Alaska Airlines

Chee Chew, Amazon, VP of Consumer Engagement

Clyde Walker, Chair of the Board, First Choice Health

Dan Sheridan, EVP, Brooks Running

Dave Carey, T-Mobile, Executive VP of Corporate Services

Dave Gartenberg, CHRO, Avanade

Evan Fein, CFO, Chef Software

Fariba Alamdari, PhD, VP LLOC, The Boeing Company

John Oppenheimer, CEO, Columbia Hospitality

Kurt Shintaffer, CFO, Apptio

Martina Welkhoff, Founding Partner, Women in XR

Mary O’Neill, MD, MBA, Partner, Mercer

Ric Merrifield, CEO, How Trap Consulting