Skip to main content


Foster International Connections

The Foster School of Business alumni network is 50,000+ strong, with graduates in more than 70 countries around the world. Foster alumni can participate in local UW alumni groups and activities where they exist; in addition, some countries have a volunteer Foster alumni representative available to answer questions or serve as a point of contact. Click on the countries/regions listed below to contact a Foster alumni representative. To volunteer to be a Foster alumni representative in your country, email us at fans@uw.edu.

Foster’s alumni LinkedIn group also has region-specific sub-groups. To join a Foster alumni LinkedIn group for your region, first join the University of Washington Foster School of Business Alumni (Official Group), then check for sub-groups of interest.

You can also connect with international UW alumni via the UW Alumni Association website. There you’ll find UW international alumni groups, contact information, and Facebook pages. For inquiries or questions, contact the Foster Alumni Team at fans@uw.edu.

International Contacts

Contacts in Europe

Country Contact Info
Denmark Allison Bilas (MBA 2016)
allisonbilas@gmail.com
Germany Manfred Vogel (MBA 1986)
contact@voma-emc.com
Greece Nikolas Kokkalakis (MBA 1988)
n.kokkalakis@gmail.com
Luxembourg Derek Kuzak (MBA 2006)
dkuzak@amazon.lu
Netherlands Jaap Quarles van Ufford (MBA 1975)
jaapquarles@hotmail.com
Norway George Turk (MBA 1998)
geoturk@gmail.com
Switzerland Debbie Lervick (MBA 2010)
debtran@gmail.com
Switzerland Kurt Lervick (MBA 2010)
lervickp@gmail.com
United Kingdom Aniket Pathak (MBA 2016)
aniket16@uw.edu

Contacts in Asia

Country Contact Info
Shanghai Kyle Sullivan (MBA 2014)
kjsullivan1382@gmail.com
New Delhi Akhil Bakshi (MBA 1979)
bakshi.akhil@gmail.com
Bangalore Srinath Narayanan (MBA 2005)
srinath72in@hotmail.com
Japan Naoki Momma (MBA 1990)
momma.naoki@nifty.com
Korea Sean Yoon (MBA 2005)
sytron@hanmail.net
Korea Young Min Kim (MBA 2005)
youngm_kim@hotmail.com
Singapore Elaine Cheo (MBA 1982)
ekscheo@yahoo.com
Thailand Suchada Kongpiyacharn (MBA 2005)
tweety_yai@yahoo.com

Contacts in South America

Country Contact Info
Peru Ann Greeley (MBA 2002)
agreeley2@comcast.net

Contacts in the Middle East

Country Contact Info
 n/a Sadrollah Alborzi (MBA 1972)
sadrollaha@yahoo.com

Make sure you are on our event invitation list. Visit the address change page to update your email address.