Skip to main content


Faculty

View by expertise View by rank

 


Nidhi Agrawal

Professor of Marketing

Michael G. Foster Endowed Professor

Office: 479 PACCAR Hall
Phone: 206-543-8780
Fax: 206-543-7472
nidhia@uw.edu

Expertise

Advertising
Consumer Behavior


Leta Beard

Senior Lecturer

Office: 566 PACCAR Hall
Phone: 206-543-4869
Fax: 206-543-7472
lbeard@uw.edu

Expertise

Global Business
International Marketing
Marketing Management
Marketing Strategy
Sales


Abhishek Borah Directory Image

Abhishek Borah

Assistant Professor of Marketing

Office: 420 PACCAR Hall
Phone: 206-543-4569
Fax: 206-543-7472
abhi7@uw.edu
Website

Expertise

Big Data
Brand Management
Entrepreneurship
Social Media


Rick Carter

Lecturer of Marketing

Office: 252 Mackenzie Hall
rlcarter@uw.edu

Expertise

Sales


Lea Dunn

Assistant Professor of Marketing

Phone: 206-543-7223
leadunn@uw.edu

Expertise

Advertising
Brand Management
Business To Consumer Marketing
Consumer Behavior
Social Media


Michael S. Eguchi

Lecturer of Marketing

Office: 268 Mackenzie Hall
Phone: 206-685-6708
Fax: 206-543-7472
eguchi@u.washington.edu


Gary M. Erickson

Professor Emeritus of Marketing

Office: 559 PACCAR Hall
Phone: 206-543-4377
Fax: 206-543-7472
erick@uw.edu


Mark Forehand

Professor of Marketing

Chair, Department of Marketing and International Business

Pigott Family Professor in Business Administration

Office: 559 PACCAR Hall
Phone: 206-685-1955
Fax: 206-543-7472
forehand@uw.edu

Expertise

Brand Management
Consumer Behavior


Mike Giambattista

Lecturer of Marketing and International Business

Office: 267 Mackenzie Hall
Phone: 206-616-0790
Fax: 206-543-7472
giambatt@u.washington.edu

Expertise

Marketing Management
Multicultural Marketing


Tom Giordano

Part-time Lecturer of Marketing

tom@quovadismg.com


Lee Hochberg

Lecturer of Business Communication

Office: 263 Mackenzie Hall
lhochberg1@comcast.net


Shailendra Pratap Jain

Professor of Marketing

James D. Currie Professor of Marketing

Office: 457 PACCAR Hall
Phone: 206-221-2946
Fax: 206-543-7472
spjain@uw.edu

Expertise

Advertising
Brand Management
Consumer Behavior
Consumer Segmentation


Douglas MacLachlan

Professor Emeritus of Marketing

Office: 510 PACCAR Hall
Phone: 206-543-4562
Fax: 206-543-7472
macl@u.washington.edu

Expertise

Data Mining
Database Marketing
Marketing Research


Martha Matthews

Lecturer of Marketing

Office: 423 PACCAR Hall
Phone: 206-543-0722
Fax: 206-543-7472
martym@uw.edu


Natalie Mizik dir

Natalie Mizik

Professor of Marketing

J. Gary Shansby Endowed Chair in Marketing Strategy

Office: 412 PACCAR Hall
Phone: 206-543-9001
Fax: 206-543-7472
nmizik@uw.edu

Expertise

Marketing Strategy
Myopic Management


Reza Moinpour

Professor Emeritus of Marketing

Office: 202 Mackenzie Hall
Phone: 206-543-4834
Fax: 206-543-7472
moinpour@uw.edu


Alan Muller

Affiliate Associate Professor

Phone: 206-543-4369
Fax: 206-543-7472
a.r.muller@uva.nl


Simha Mummalaneni

Simha Mummalaneni

Assistant Professor of Marketing

Office: 487 PACCAR Hall
Phone: 206-685-4913
simha@uw.edu
Website

Expertise

Competitive Strategy
Pricing Strategies
Regulation


John Narver

Professor Emeritus of Marketing

Phone: 206-543-4369
jnarver@u.washington.edu


Robert Palmatier

Robert W. Palmatier

Professor of Marketing

John C. Narver Endowed Professor in Business Administration

Office: 418 PACCAR Hall
Phone: 206-913-3388
Fax: 206-543-7472
palmatrw@uw.edu
Website

Expertise

Business To Business Marketing
Business To Consumer Marketing
International Marketing
Marketing Management
Marketing Strategy
Sales
Strategic Planning


Jack Rhodes

Lecturer of Marketing

Office: 458 PACCAR Hall
Phone: 206-685-1913
Fax: 206-543-7472
rhodesj@u.washington.edu

Expertise

Business To Business Marketing
Marketing Management
Sales


Oliver J. Rutz

Associate Professor of Marketing

Marion B. Ingersoll Professor

Office: 420 PACCAR Hall
Phone: 206-221-1856
Fax: 206-543-7472
orutz@uw.edu
Website

Expertise

Advertising
Database Marketing
Direct Marketing
E-commerce
Marketing Research
Social Media


Amin Sayedi

Assistant Professor of Marketing

Office: 483 PACCAR Hall
aminsa@uw.edu
Website

Expertise

Advertising
E-commerce
Marketing Research
Pricing Strategies
Social Media
Technology Marketing


Ann Schlosser

Professor of Marketing

Evert McCabe Endowed Fellow

Office: 522 PACCAR Hall
Phone: 206-685-7497
Fax: 206-543-7472
aschloss@uw.edu
Website

Expertise

Advertising
Consumer Behavior
E-commerce
Marketing Research
Social Media


Jeffrey D. Shulman

Associate Professor of Marketing

Marion B. Ingersoll Professor

Office: 552 PACCAR Hall
Phone: 206-221-4804
Fax: 206-543-7472
jshulman@uw.edu
Website

Expertise

Pricing Strategies


Thaddeus Spratlen

Thaddeus Spratlen

Professor Emeritus of Marketing

Office: 308 Mackenzie Hall
Phone: 206-543-4778
Fax: 206-685-9392
spratlen@u.washington.edu


Elizabeth Stearns

Senior Lecturer of Marketing and International Business

Office: 438 PACCAR Hall
Phone: 206-543-6783
Fax: 206-543-7472
estearns@uw.edu

Expertise

Marketing Management
Strategic Planning


Jeremiah Sullivan

Professor Emeritus of International Business

Office: 308 Mackenzie Hall
Phone: 206-543-6346
Fax: 206-543-7472
jerrys@u.washington.edu

Expertise

E-commerce


Daniel Turner

Principal Lecturer of Marketing

Peter and Noydena Brix Endowed Faculty Fellow

Office: 334-A Dempsey Hall
Phone: 206-543-2165
Fax: 206-543-7472
djturner@uw.edu


Jack Whelan

Lecturer of Business Communication

Office: 529 PACCAR Hall
Phone: 206-543-9864
Fax: 206-543-7472
jwhelan@u.washington.edu


Richard Yalch

Professor of Marketing

Office: 511 PACCAR Hall
Phone: 206-543-1944
Fax: 206-543-7472
ryalch@u.washington.edu

Expertise

Advertising
Brand Management
Business To Consumer Marketing
Communications
Consumer Behavior
E-commerce
Marketing Management
Marketing Research
Marketing Strategy
Strategic Planning


Hema Yoganarasimhan

Hema Yoganarasimhan

Assistant Professor of Marketing

Michael G. Foster Faculty Fellow

Office: 481 PACCAR Hall
hemay@uw.edu
Website


Jonathan Z. Zhang

Assistant Professor of Marketing

Office: 547 PACCAR Hall
Phone: 206-685-5287
Fax: 206-543-7472
zaozao@uw.edu

Expertise

Big Data
Business To Business Marketing
Business To Consumer Marketing
Communications
Database Marketing
Direct Marketing
E-commerce
Multichannel Marketing
Pricing Strategies