Skip to main content


Doctoral Students

Information Systems

Aggarwal, Vipul
Mackenzie Hall 362
206-685-3481
aggarv@uw.edu

Deng, Jiaying
Mackenzie Hall 350
206-616-5956
jydeng2@uw.edu

Doosti, Shahryar
Mackenzie Hall 326
206-616-2490
shahryar@uw.edu

Fang, Zhen
Mackenzie Hall 328
206-616-3168
zhenfang@uw.edu

Garimella, Aravinda
Mackenzie Hall 350
206-616-5956
aravinda@uw.edu

Ghahestani Bojd, Behnaz
Mackenzie Hall 316
206-543-3474
behnaz@uw.edu

Liu, Zibo
Mackenzie Hall 328
206-616-3168
zibol@uw.edu

Meng , Zixuan ‘Maggie’
Mackenzie Hall 362
206-685-3481
zxmeng@uw.edu

Park, Kyung Min ‘Jaime’
Mackenzie Hall 358
206-543-0552
parkk30@uw.edu

Rhee, Kyung Sun ‘Melissa’
Mackenzie Hall 326
206-616-2490
ksr22@uw.edu

Zhou, Tongxin
Mackenzie Hall 318
206-685-1329
txzhou5@uw.edu

Zhou, Zhijin ‘Jin’
Mackenzie Hall 343
206-616-2490
zjzhou@uw.edu

Operations Management

Arbabian, Mohammad
Mackenzie Hall 315
206-543-0782
arbabian@uw.edu

Fatehi, Soraya ‘Nadia’
Mackenzie Hall 358
206-543-0552
sfatehi@uw.edu

Li, Duyi ‘Louisa’
Mackenzie Hall 337
206-618-9045
duyili88@uw.edu

Li, Yuakun ‘Andrea’
Mackenzie Hall 318
206-685-1329
yuankunl@uw.edu

Morrow, Sarah
Mackenzie Hall 325
206-543-0118
shillier@uw.edu

Nabi-Abdolyousefi, Sareh
Mackenzie Hall 316
206-543-3474
snabi@uw.edu

Nategh, Emisa
Mackenzie Hall 325
206-543-0118
emisan@uw.edu

Zhang, Yiming
Mackenzie Hall 315
206-543-0782
ym227@uw.edu