PhD Student Directory

 

Chethana Achar

Ph.D. Student

Area of Specialization: Marketing

Contact

Office: Mackenzie Hall 324
Email: acharc@uw.edu
Student Website

Katharine Wright Adame

Ph.D. Student

Area of Specialization: Accounting

Contact

Email: kadame@uw.edu

Vipul Aggarwal

Ph.D. Student

Area of Specialization: Information Systems

Contact

Email: aggarv@uw.edu

Kothai (Priya) Alagarsamy

Ph.D. Student

Area of Specialization: Finance

Contact

Email: priyakal@uw.edu

Abdullah Alawadhi

Ph.D. Student

Area of Specialization: Finance

Contact

Email: a90@uw.edu

Mohammad Arbabian

Ph.D. Student

Area of Specialization: Operations Management

Contact

Email: arbabian@uw.edu

Eli Awtrey

Ph.D. Candidate (Graduating 2017)

Area of Specialization: Management

Contact

Office: Mackenzie Hall 359
Email: eawtrey@uw.edu
Student Website

Stephen Barr

Ph.D. Student

Area of Specialization: Operations Management

Contact

Email: stevejb@uw.edu

Ebrahim Barzegary Banadkooki

Ph.D. Student

Area of Specialization: Marketing

Contact

Email: ebar@uw.edu
Student Website

Aaron Burt

Ph.D. Candidate

Area of Specialization: Finance

Contact

Office: Mackenzie Hall 333
Phone: 206-616-3993
Email: apburt@uw.edu
Student Website

Edita Cao

Ph.D. Student

Area of Specialization: Marketing

Contact

Email: escao@uw.edu

Mukund Chari

Ph.D. Candidate

Area of Specialization: Management


Alvin Chen

Ph.D. Student

Area of Specialization: Finance

Contact

Email: dachozen@uw.edu

Harvey Cheong

Ph.D. Student

Area of Specialization: Finance

Contact

Email: harveyc@uw.edu

Charles Connaughton

Ph.D. Student

Area of Specialization: Technology Entrepreneurship

Contact

Email: connach@uw.edu

Matthew Denes

Ph.D. Candidate

Area of Specialization: Finance

Contact

Office: Mackenzie Hall 364
Phone: 206-543-0721
Email: denes@uw.edu
Student Website

Shahryar Doosti

Ph.D. Student (Graduating 2019)

Area of Specialization: Information Systems

Contact

Office: Mackenzie Hall 326
Phone: 206-616-2490
Email: shahryar@uw.edu
Student Website

Quentin Dupont

Ph.D. Student

Area of Specialization: Finance

Contact

Email: dupontq@uw.edu

Rory Ernst

Ph.D. Student

Area of Specialization: Finance

Contact

Email: rjernst@uw.edu

Abed el Karim Farroukh

Ph.D. Student

Area of Specialization: Finance

Contact

Email: farroukh@uw.edu

Soraya (Nadia) Fatehi

Ph.D. Student

Area of Specialization: Operations Management

Contact

Email: sfatehi@uw.edu

Amirreza Fazli Salehi

Ph.D. Student

Area of Specialization: Marketing

Contact

Email: fazli@uw.edu

Anna Fung

Ph.D. Student

Area of Specialization: Management

Contact

Email: annafung@uw.edu

Aravinda Garimella

Ph.D. Student (Graduating 2017)

Area of Specialization: Information Systems

Contact

Office: Mackenzie Hall 350
Email: aravinda@uw.edu
Student Website

Behnaz Ghahestani Bojd

Ph.D. Student

Area of Specialization: Information Systems

Contact

Email: behnaz@uw.edu

Rui Han

Ph.D. Student

Area of Specialization: Finance

Contact

Email: ruihan@uw.edu

Alexander Hanning

Ph.D. Student

Area of Specialization: Finance

Contact

Email: ahanning@uw.edu

Yu Tse Heng

Ph.D. Student

Area of Specialization: Management

Contact

Office: Mackenzie Hall 359
Email: yutse@uw.edu
Curriculum vitae

Eric Horne

Ph.D. Student

Area of Specialization: Accounting

Contact

Email: erhorne@uw.edu

Ashton Hyman

Ph.D. Student

Area of Specialization: Accounting

Contact

Email: ahyman@uw.edu

Kimberly Ikuta

Ph.D. Candidate

Area of Specialization: Accounting

Contact

Office: Mackenzie Hall 320
Email: kimikuta@uw.edu
Student Website

Jisu Kim

Ph.D. Student

Area of Specialization: Marketing

Contact

Email: jisukim2@uw.edu

Young Seok Kim

Ph.D. Student

Area of Specialization: Management

Contact

Email: yyskim@uw.edu

Michelle Lee

Ph.D. Student

Area of Specialization: Management

Contact

Office: Mackenzie Hall 344
Email: michlee@uw.edu

Stephen Lee

Ph.D. Student

Area of Specialization: Management

Contact

Email: leesteph@uw.edu

Duyi (Louisa) Li

Ph.D. Student

Area of Specialization: Operations Management

Contact

Email: duyili88@uw.edu

Junchao (Jason) Li

Ph.D. Candidate

Area of Specialization: Management


Yuankun Li

Ph.D. Student

Area of Specialization: Operations Management

Contact

Email: yuankunl@uw.edu

YuanYuan Lu

Ph.D. Student

Area of Specialization: Accounting

Contact

Email: ylu063@uw.edu

Majid Majzoubi

Ph.D. Student

Area of Specialization: Technology Entrepreneurship

Contact

Email: majidmj@uw.edu

Misha Mariam

Ph.D. Student

Area of Specialization: Management

Contact

Office: Mackenzie Hall 322
Email: misha15@uw.edu
Curriculum vitae

Olga Martin

Ph.D. Student

Area of Specialization: Marketing

Contact

Email: omartin@uw.edu

Zixuan (Maggie) Meng

Ph.D. Student

Area of Specialization: Information Systems

Contact

Email: zxmeng@uw.edu

Jared Miller

Ph.D. Student (Graduating 2018)

Area of Specialization: Management

Contact

Office: Mackenzie Hall 344
Email: jam236@uw.edu
Curriculum vitae

Simmi Mookerjee

Ph.D. Student

Area of Specialization: Accounting

Contact

Email: smookerj@uw.edu

Kee Hea Moon

Ph.D. Student

Area of Specialization: Accounting

Contact

Email: khmoonh@uw.edu

Sarah Morrow

Ph.D. Student

Area of Specialization: Operations Management

Contact

Email: shillier@uw.edu

Anupama Mukund

Ph.D. Student

Area of Specialization: Marketing

Contact

Office: Mackenzie Hall 351
Email: amukund1@uw.edu

Alexander Murray

Ph.D. Student

Area of Specialization: Management


Sareh Nabi-Abdolyousefi

Ph.D. Student

Area of Specialization: Operations Management

Contact

Email: snabi@uw.edu

Shima Nassiri

Ph.D. Candidate

Area of Specialization: Operations Management

Contact

Office: Mackenzie Hall 363
Email: shiman@uw.edu
Student Website

Emisa Nategh

Ph.D. Student

Area of Specialization: Operations Management

Contact

Office: Mackenzie Hall 325
Phone: 206-543-0118
Email: emisan@uw.edu

Kyung Min Park

Ph.D. Student

Area of Specialization: Information Systems

Contact

Email: parkk30@uw.edu

U. David Park

Ph.D. Candidate

Area of Specialization: Management

Contact

Office: Mackenzie Hall 348
Phone: 206-897-1713
Email: upark@uw.edu
Student Website

Tarun Patel

Ph.D. Student

Area of Specialization: Finance

Contact

Email: tarun625@uw.edu

Eugene Pavlov

Ph.D. Student

Area of Specialization: Marketing

Contact

Email: epavlov@uw.edu

Yue (Luna) Qin

Ph.D. Student

Area of Specialization: Finance

Contact

Email: lunaqin@uw.edu

Omid Rafieian Koopaei

Ph.D. Student

Area of Specialization: Marketing

Contact

Email: rafieian@uw.edu

Robert Raney

Ph.D. Student

Area of Specialization: Accounting

Contact

Email: raneyr@uw.edu

Kyung Sun (Melissa) Rhee

Ph.D. Student

Area of Specialization: Information Systems

Contact

Email: ksr22@uw.edu

Jennifer Rhymer

Ph.D. Student

Area of Specialization: Technology Entrepreneurship

Contact

Email: jrhymer@uw.edu

Lucas Rooney

Ph.D. Student

Area of Specialization: Finance

Contact

Email: ljrooney@uw.edu

Dongheon (David) Shin

Ph.D. Student

Area of Specialization: Finance

Contact

Email: dhshin11@uw.edu

S. Joseph Shin

Ph.D. Student

Area of Specialization: Management


Roshan Sinha

Ph.D. Student

Area of Specialization: Accounting

Contact

Email: rksinha@uw.edu

Ryan Skorupski

Ph.D. Student

Area of Specialization: Finance


Jane So

Ph.D. Candidate

Area of Specialization: Marketing

Contact

Email: janeso14@uw.edu

Katie Spangenberg

Ph.D. Student

Area of Specialization: Marketing

Contact

Office: Mackenzie Hall 337
Email: katies9@uw.edu
Student Website

Haoyan Sun

Ph.D. Candidate

Area of Specialization: Information Systems


Katie Sun

Ph.D. Student

Area of Specialization: Accounting

Contact

Email: katiesun@uw.edu

Brandon Szerwo

Ph.D. Candidate (Graduating 2017)

Area of Specialization: Accounting

Contact

Office: Mackenzie Hall 323
Phone: 206-543-0452
Email: szerwo@uw.edu
Student Website

Xue (Jane) Tan

Ph.D. Candidate

Area of Specialization: Information Systems

Contact

Email: xuetan@uw.edu

Sara Toynbee

Ph.D. Candidate (Graduating 2017)

Area of Specialization: Accounting

Contact

Office: Mackenzie Hall 320
Email: stoynbee@uw.edu
Student Website

Zheng (Mily) Wang

Ph.D. Student

Area of Specialization: Management

Contact


Trevor Watkins

Ph.D. Student

Area of Specialization: Management

Contact

Email: tsw33@uw.edu

Traylor Weiten

Ph.D. Student

Area of Specialization: Marketing

Contact

Email: tjweiten@uw.edu

John Wertz

Ph.D. Student

Area of Specialization: Accounting

Contact

Email: jwertz@uw.edu

Michael Wittry

Ph.D. Student

Area of Specialization: Finance

Contact

Office: Mackenzie Hall 365
Phone: 206-685-8992
Email: mwittry@uw.edu
Student Website

Bingyu Yan

Ph.D. Student

Area of Specialization: Finance

Contact

Email: byan109@uw.edu

Amin ZadKazemi Derakhshi

Ph.D. Student

Area of Specialization: Marketing

Contact

Email: aminz@uw.edu

Jinyang Zheng

Ph.D. Candidate

Area of Specialization: Information Systems


Tongxin Zhou

Ph.D. Student

Area of Specialization: Information Systems

Contact

Email: txzhou5@uw.edu

Zhijin Zhou

Ph.D. Student

Area of Specialization: Information Systems

Contact

Email: zjzhou@uw.edu

Yiying Zhu

Ph.D. Student

Area of Specialization: Management

Contact

Email: yyz@uw.edu